Black 13
Adam Hamdy
Price  550.00
Black 13 is the first novel in Adam Hamdy's espionage series. Ex-MI6 officer Scott Pearce is about to burn the espionage rule book. Our world is changing, and only he can break the conspiracy and expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Patterson's PRIVATE series. Black 13 is the brilliant first novel in the Scott Pearce series from Sunday Times bestselling author Adam Hamdy. In this addictive and fast-paced thriller, ex-MI6 officer Pearce is about to show us that in a world where there is no loyalty to the nation state, it’s time to burn the espionage rule book. An exiled agent. A growing threat. A clandestine war. The world is changing beyond recognition. Radical extremists are rising and seek to enforce their ideology globally. Governments, the military and intelligence agencies are being outmanoeuvred at every step. Borders are breaking down. Those in power are puppets. The old rules are obsolete. To fight this war a new doctrine is needed. In a world where nothing is at it seems, where trust is gone, one man will make the difference. Meet Ex-MI6 agent and man in exile, Scott Pearce. It’s time to burn the espionage rule book. Watch Pearce light the fire.
ISBN 9781509899203Category FictionSubcategory Crime, Mystery & Thrillers
Publisher Pan Macmillan UKImprint PanPublished 07/01/2021
Format B FormatBinding PaperbackPage extent 496
British author and screenwriter Adam Hamdy works with studios and production... »
 
 
books by Adam Hamdy