Vowed
Liz De Jager
Price  450.00
This is the second book in Liz de Jager's compelling YA trilogy. It is perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Melissa Marr and those who love otherworldly excitement in their fiction.

The Blackhart Code: Don't let the monsters grind you down
A Blackhart can see the supernatural behind everyday crimes. But some crimes hide even greater evils . . .
Kit Blackhart must investigate why children are disappearing from a London estate. Their parents, the police and Kit's fae allies claim to know nothing. And as more children disappear, the pressure mounts. Luckily, or unluckily, government trainee Dante Alexander is helping Kit with the case. Yet just as her feelings towards him begin to thaw, his life falls apart. As Kit struggles to unravel Dante's problems and solve their case, she meets fae Prince Thorn in her dreams - but their relationship is utterly forbidden.
Then Kit digs too deep, uncovering a mystery that's been hidden for one thousand years. It's a secret that could just tear down our world.

ISBN 9781447247678Category FictionSubcategory Young Adults
Publisher Pan Macmillan IndiaImprint TorPublished 06/11/2014
Format 198 x 126Binding PaperbackPage extent 400
author note
While writing her debut novel, de Jager fostered her love of YA and genre... »
 
 
books by Liz De Jager